Punti vendita e orari

Ilop

 

Scrivici un messaggio

Cunardo

Via Varesina, 14

+39 0332 99 00 00

ilop@ilop.com

Lun/Ven 09.00-12:00 / 14.00-19.00

Sab 09.00-19.00

Verbania

Corso Nazioni Unite, 2

+39 0323 50 54 30

ilop.verbania@ilop.com

Lun 16:00-19:30

Mar/Ven 09:00-12:15 / 15:30-19:30

Sab 09:00-12:15 / 15:00-19:30

Gaggiolo

Piazza Dogana, 3

+39 0332 41 42 47

ilop.gaggiolo@ilop.com

Mar/Sab 09:00-19:00 orario continuato

Gazzada

Via Gallarate, 50

+39 0332 87 00 00

ilop.gazzada@ilop.com

Mar,Mer,Ven 09:00-12:00 / 14:00-19:00

Gio,Sab 10:00-18:00

 

 

Monvalle

Via S.M. Teresa di Calcutta

+39 0332 79 91 23

ilop.monvalle@ilop.com

Mar/Sab 09:00-12:30 / 14:30-19:00

Legnano

C.so Garibaldi, 165

+39 0331 18 50 387

ilop.legnano@ilop.com

Lun/Ven 09:30-13:30 / 15:30-19:30

Sab 09:30-19:30


Siamo aperti tutto l’anno tranne:  

Capodanno, Epifania, Pasqua, Lunedì dell’Angelo, 25 Aprile, 1° Maggio, 2 Giugno,  Ferragosto, 1 Novembre, Immacolata Concezione, Natale, Santo Stefano.